Presbytery Cabinet

The Presbytery Cabinet focuses on long-range planning, strategy-building, budget-operating, and coordinating activities of the Presbytery.  The Cabinet is composed of: the Moderator of Cabinet, the Presbytery Moderator, the Presbytery Vice Moderator, the Chairpersons or designees of the Admin Commission, the Outreach Commission, the Ministry Commission and the Representations-Nominations Committee, up to three at-large Ruling Elders or Ministers of Word and Sacrament, and a Presbytery-elected representative from the Presbyterian Women.  Ex-officio members include: the Treasurer, the Stated Clerk, the Assistant Stated Clerk, a representative from the Synod Commissioners, the General Presbyter, General Assembly Commissioners, the Young Adult Advisory Delegate to General Assembly, and, as needed, overture advocate(s).