HOME  |  CONTACT  |  

About Us > Church Directory

Church Directory!

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


Name: Saltsburg Contact: Rev. Dan Satler
Street: 517 Salt St Phone: 724-639-9814
City, State: Saltsburg, PA Email: dsatler@comcast.net
Zip: 15681-1125 Website:
Clerk: Jeannie Anderson Secretary:
Clerk Phone: 724-468-8134 Secretary Phone:
Clerk Email: andersonbarbara100@yahoo.com Secretary Email:
Get Directions More Info...

Name: Shelocta Community Contact: Rev. Kathy Nice
Street: 182 S. RIdge Rd Phone: 724-354-2352
City, State: Shelocta, PA Email: sheloctapc@windstream.net
Zip: 15774-0177 Website:
Clerk: Pamela Cavalier Secretary: Sandra Ghiardi
Clerk Phone: 724-726-5406 Secretary Phone: 724-726-5397
Clerk Email: pcavalier@indianacountyheadstart.org Secretary Email: sheloctapc@windstream.net
Get Directions More Info...

Name: Shiloh Presbyterian in Miola Contact: Moderator - Rev. Katelyn Hendrickson
Street: 47 E. Tarkiln Rd. Phone:
City, State: Clarion, PA Email:
Zip: 16214 Website:
Clerk: Richard Maxwell Secretary: Karen Reaghart
Clerk Phone: 814-226-7246 Secretary Phone: 814-226-4518
Clerk Email: Secretary Email: lkreaghart@yahoo.com
Get Directions More Info...

Name: Slate Lick United Contact: Rev. Mark Davis
Street: 106 Brown Rd Phone: 724-295-4960
City, State: Freeport, PA Email: kamark@consolidated.net
Zip: 16229-1703 Website: http://www.freewebs.com/slpc
Clerk: Roger Early Secretary: Susan Greenhill
Clerk Phone: 724-353-9191 Secretary Phone: 724-295-2989
Clerk Email: rnearly.efc@gmail.com Secretary Email: secretary@slatelickupc.com
Get Directions More Info...

Name: Sligo Contact: Rev. Stephanie Weaver
Street: 403 Colerain St Phone: 814-745-2771
City, State: Sligo, PA Email: sjweaver@windstream.net
Zip: 16255-0310 Website: http://www.sligopc.net
Clerk: Melody Troup Secretary:
Clerk Phone: Secretary Phone:
Clerk Email: mmtroup@hotmail.com Secretary Email:
Get Directions More Info...

Name: Srader Grove in Freeport Contact: Moderator: Rev. John Foester
Street: 108 Srader Grove Rd Phone: 724-295-9293
City, State: Freeport, PA Email:
Zip: 16229-1917 Website:
Clerk: Michelle Motosicky Secretary: Michelle Motosicky
Clerk Phone: 724-334-3826 Secretary Phone: 724-334-3826
Clerk Email: am.motosicky@verizon.net Secretary Email: am.motosicky@verizon.net
Get Directions More Info...

Name: St. Benedict Contact: Rev. Martha Cartmell
Street: 128 Jackman Rd. Phone: 814-948-7211
City, State: Saint Benedict, PA Email: pastormarty@comcast.net
Zip: 15773-0184 Website:
Clerk: Agnes Berringer Secretary:
Clerk Phone: 814-948-8056 Secretary Phone:
Clerk Email: Berringer.Leo@comcast.net Secretary Email:
Get Directions More Info...

Name: St. Pauls in Northern Cambria Contact: Rev. Martha Cartmell
Street: 1006 Chestnut Avenue Phone: 814-948-7211
City, State: Northern Cambria, PA Email: pastormarty@comcast.net
Zip: 15714 Website:
Clerk: Sydney Atherton Secretary:
Clerk Phone: 814-948-6908 Secretary Phone:
Clerk Email: sydatherton@verizon.net Secretary Email:
Get Directions More Info...

Name: Sugar Hill Contact: Co-Pastors: Rev. Emily Koehler and Rev. Dave Koehler
Street: 11939 Route 28 Phone: 814-328-2971
City, State: Brockway, PA Email: emilybwsh@verizon.net and davebwsh@verizon.net
Zip: 15824 Website:
Clerk: Connie McElhinny Secretary: Marilyn Tully
Clerk Phone: 814-849-6835 Secretary Phone: 814-375-4684
Clerk Email: grandmaconnie2006@hotmail.com Secretary Email: tully@brockwaytv.com
Get Directions More Info...

Name: Summerville Contact: Moderator - Rev. R. James Dietrich
Street: 59 Church St Phone:
City, State: Summerville, PA Email: jdietrich001@windstream.net
Zip: 15864-0128 Website:
Clerk: Robert Maslar Secretary: Barbara Alderton
Clerk Phone: 814-856-2926 Secretary Phone: 814-849-5086
Clerk Email: Secretary Email: aei250@windstream.net
Get Directions More Info...