HOME  |  CONTACT  |  

About Us > Church Directory

Church Directory!

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


Name: Marion Contact: Rev. Christopher Enoch
Street: 206 High St Phone: 724-397-8110
City, State: Marion Center, PA Email: scenoch@gmail.com
Zip: 15759-0178 Website: www.marionpres.org
Clerk: David Laird Secretary: Beth Turner
Clerk Phone: 724-463-0467 Secretary Phone: 724-397-8110
Clerk Email: dlaird2@verizon.net Secretary Email: pcmarionsecretary@comcast.net
Get Directions More Info...

Name: Millcreek Presbyterian in Fisher Contact: Moderator - Rev. Katelyn Hendrickson
Street: 6225 Hudson Dr Phone:
City, State: Fisher, PA Email:
Zip: 16225 Website:
Clerk: Rebecca Reed Secretary:
Clerk Phone: 814-764-3140 Secretary Phone:
Clerk Email: appraisergirl14@gmail.com Secretary Email:
Get Directions More Info...

Name: Mt. Tabor Contact: Rev. Boyd Edmondson
Street: 7230 Route 36 Phone: 814-752-2228
City, State: Sigel, PA Email: edmondson1@verizon.net
Zip: 15860 Website:
Clerk: Jeff Brown Secretary: Denise Wynkoop
Clerk Phone: 814-752-2975 Secretary Phone:
Clerk Email: JLBrown2975@windstream.net Secretary Email:
Get Directions More Info...

Name: Mt. Zion Contact: CRE - David Murphy
Street: 1433 SR 28166 Phone: 724-545-7521
City, State: Templeton, PA Email: murphyd1@zoominternet.net
Zip: 16259-9801 Website:
Clerk: LuAnn Gaul Secretary: Brenda Mateer
Clerk Phone: 724-545-6056 Secretary Phone: 814-257-8676
Clerk Email: lmgaul@windstream.net Secretary Email: bamateer@windstream.net
Get Directions More Info...