HOME  |  CONTACT  |  

About Us > Church Directory

Church Directory!

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


Name: Calvary Presbyterian in Indiana Contact: Rev. David Hanna
Street: 695 School St Phone: 724-463-9197
City, State: Indiana, PA Email: dhanna@calvarychurchpa.com
Zip: 15701-3076 Website: http://www.calvarychurchpa.com/
Clerk: Thomas Crumm Secretary: Brenda Brock
Clerk Phone: 724-349-2206 Secretary Phone: 724-463-9197
Clerk Email: tecrumm@auxmail.iup.edu Secretary Email: officemanager@calvarychurchpa.com
Get Directions More Info...

Name: Center Contact:
Street: 735 Indiana Rd Phone:
City, State: Creekside, PA Email:
Zip: 15732-0183 Website:
Clerk: John Kowchuck Secretary: John Kowchuck
Clerk Phone: 724-422-9125 Secretary Phone: 724-422-9125
Clerk Email: Secretary Email:
Get Directions More Info...

Name: Cherry Tree Contact: Moderator: Rev. Margaret Marley
Street: 121 Front St Phone: 814-743-6835
City, State: Cherry Tree, PA Email:
Zip: 15724 Website:
Clerk: Janet Leslie Secretary:
Clerk Phone: 814-743-5423 Secretary Phone:
Clerk Email: janetleslie1@verizon.net Secretary Email:
Get Directions More Info...

Name: Clinton Contact: Moderator: Rev. John Foester
Street: 109 Olinda St Phone:
City, State: Freeport, PA Email:
Zip: 16229-2020 Website:
Clerk: Preston Younkins Secretary: Preston Younkins
Clerk Phone: 724-295-2856 Secretary Phone: 724-295-2856
Clerk Email: ptyounkins@yahoo.com Secretary Email: ptyounkins@yahoo.com
Get Directions More Info...

Name: Clymer Contact: Rev. Margaret Marley
Street: 415 6th St Phone: 724-254-9931
City, State: Clymer, PA Email: margaretmegmarley@gmail.com
Zip: 15728-1411 Website:
Clerk: Lori Laverick Secretary: David Marley
Clerk Phone: 724-349-0750 Secretary Phone: 724-905-8035
Clerk Email: lori.laverick@gmail.com Secretary Email: marley.david.j@gmail.com
Get Directions More Info...

Name: Concord Presbyterian in Dayton Contact: CRE - David Murphy
Street: 907 State Rt 1018 Phone: 814-257-8886
City, State: Dayton, PA Email: murphyd1@zoominternet.net
Zip: 16222 Website:
Clerk: Shirley Doverspike Secretary:
Clerk Phone: 724-545-7522 Secretary Phone:
Clerk Email: Secretary Email:
Get Directions More Info...

Name: Concord Presbyterian in Parker Contact: Temporary Supply - Brian Hauser
Street: 2662 Concord Church Rd Phone: 724-991-7522
City, State: Parker, PA Email:
Zip: 16049 Website:
Clerk: Albert Fritz Secretary: Sheila Snyder
Clerk Phone: 724-399-2701 Secretary Phone: 814-473-3287
Clerk Email: salfritz18@yahoo.com Secretary Email: ssnyderccfn@verizon.net
Get Directions More Info...

Name: Coolspring Contact: Moderator - Rev. Joe Tagliaferre
Street: 266 Coolspring Rd Phone:
City, State: Coolspring, PA Email: pastorjoetag@hotmail.com
Zip: 15730 Website:
Clerk: Lorraine Hilliard Secretary:
Clerk Phone: 814-849-2706 Secretary Phone:
Clerk Email: glorraine@windstream.net Secretary Email:
Get Directions More Info...

Name: Crete Presbyterian in Indiana Contact: Rev. Kathryn Ward Stear
Street: 25 Brady Rd Phone: 724-465-3920
City, State: Indiana, PA Email: kwstear@comcast.net
Zip: 15701-4975 Website:
Clerk: Gerry Gamble Secretary: Jim Anderson
Clerk Phone: 724-726-5343 Secretary Phone: 724-479-0909
Clerk Email: budngerry55@gmail.com Secretary Email:
Get Directions More Info...

Name: Crooked Creek Contact: Pastor - Rev. Laurie Milligan
Street: 136 Creek Church Rd Phone: 724-763-3212
City, State: Ford City, PA Email:
Zip: 16226-9803 Website:
Clerk: Mary Etta Guzman Secretary: Linda Wagner
Clerk Phone: 724-763-8708 Secretary Phone: 724-763-7084
Clerk Email: mguzman@nextierbank.com Secretary Email: wagner1@windstream.net
Get Directions More Info...

Name: Cross Roads Community Contact: Co-Pastors Rev. Gary Lyon and Rev. Lisa Lyon
Street: 271 Main St Phone: 724-845-1901
City, State: Leechburg, PA Email: gary@crcpc.org and lisa@@crcpc.ord
Zip: 15656-1315 Website: http://www.crcpc.org
Clerk: Sue Ellen Rupert Secretary: Karen Disciscio
Clerk Phone: Secretary Phone: 724-845-1901
Clerk Email: srlibrarisn@gmail.com Secretary Email: church@crcpc.org
Get Directions More Info...